Officers

Vinny Mucci

President

P: 203-525-4105

E: Vinnymucci@sbcglobal.net
52 Chapel Hill Rd, North Haven CT, 06473

Marc Levesque

Treasurer

P: 203-753-3009
E: rangermgl@yahoo.com
20 First Avenue, Waterbury CT, 06710

Vinny Mucci

Sponsor Chairman

P: 203-525-4105

E: Vinnymucci@sbcglobal.net
52 Chapel Hill Rd, North Haven CT, 06473

Mike Billings

Vice President

P: 203-213-0146
E: Mike@billingssports.com
706 East Main St. Meriden, CT 06450

Vinny Mucci

Tournament Director

P: 203-525-4105

E: Vinnymucci@sbcglobal.net
52 Chapel Hill Rd, North Haven CT, 06473

Dean Rustic

Environmental Director

P: 860-916-1957

E: dean.rustic@gmail.com

209 Deer Run, Burlington, CT 06013

John Piscioniere

High School Director

P: 203-982-0921

E: john.piscioniere@adp.com

127B Westfield Ave, Ansonia Ct 06401

Secretary

Vacant

Dave Miller

Membership Info

P: 203-243-2188

E: dave.a.miller.82@gmail.com

Eric Kohler

Social Media Director

P: 203-836-0604

E: kohler_eric@yahoo.com