Pages Navigation Menu

Officers

 

 President Name Phone Email Address Mailing Address
President Vinny Mucci 203-525-4105 Vinnymucci@sbcglobal.net 52 Chapel Hill Rd, North Haven CT, 06473
Vice President Mike Billings  203-213-0146  Mike@billingssports.com  706 East Main St. Meriden, CT 06450
Secretary        
Treasurer Marc Levesque 203-753-3009 rangermgl@yahoo.com 20 First Avenue, Waterbury CT, 06710
Tournament Director Sal Messina 860-883-3116 Sal1227@aol.com  18 Pineridge Drive, Wolcott CT, 06716
Membership Info Paul Dingee (860)929-1713 Dadrocks63@aol.com  
Sponsor Chairman  Vinny Mucci  203-525-4105  Vinnymucci@sbcglobal.net 52 Chapel Hill Rd, North Haven CT, 06473
Environmental Director Dean Rustic 860-916-1957 dean.rustic@gmail.com 209 Deer Run, Burlington, CT 06013
Social Media Director Eric Kohler  203-836-0604  kohler_eric@yahoo.com  
High School Director/ Youth Director  John Piscioniere   203-982-0921  john.piscioniere@adp.com  127BWestfield Ave, Ansonia Ct 06401,